Photo Gallery

Edag Future Australia 2002

From left to right:

Jason French, Jon Floreani, Todd Willing, Dean Jackson, Jim Grant, Mark Dalton, Carl Cerra, Cyrille Caron, Michael Mills, Damien Perkins, Peter Jones, Jean-Claude Clement and Alan How.

EDAG Ausralia 2002

sent in by Cyrille Caron

Last Update: 24 September 2007